Select City of Niles, MI Locations
VIEW EMERGENCY NUMBERS *if you have trouble viewing a table, please switch browsers

CITY ADMINISTRATION

Address: 333 N 2nd St., Ste 301 Niles, MI 49120    
Phone: 1-269-683-4700 Ext. 3011
Fax: 1-269-684-3930
Email: AdminExecAssistant@nilesmi.org 

CITY CLERK’S OFFICE


Address: 333 N 2nd St., Ste 301 Niles, MI 49120
Phone: 1-269-683-4700 Ext. 3030
Fax: 1-269-684-3930
Email: CityClerk@nilesmi.org

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT


General
Address:  333 N 2nd St., Ste 301 Niles, MI 49120
Phone: 1-269-683-4700 Ext. 3020
Fax:  1-269-684-3930
Email:  communitydevelopment@nilesmi.org

Niles Dial A Ride Transportation
Address:  623 N 2nd St. Niles, MI 49120
Phone: 1-269-684-5150
Fax: 1-269-684-5154
Email: DARTInfo@nilesmi.org

Niles History Center
Address: 508 E Main St. Niles, MI 49120
Phone: 1-269-845-4054 Ext. 4010
Fax: 1-269-684-3930
Email: HCdirector@nilesmi.org

 DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS


General
Address: 333 N 2nd St., Ste 301 Niles, MI 49120
Phone: 1-269-683-4700 Ext. 3061
Fax: 1-269-684-3930
Email: DPWdirector@nilesmi.org

Plym Park Golf Course
Address: 401 Marmont St. Niles, MI 49120
Phone: 1-269-684-7331
Fax: 1-269-684-3930
Email: DPWdirector@nilesmi.org

Silverbrook Cemetery
Address: 1400 E Main St. Niles, MI 49120
Phone: 1-269-683-8421
Fax: 1-269-684-3930
Email:  DPWdirector@nilesmi.org

 FINANCE DEPARTMENT

General
Address: 333 N 2nd St., Ste 201 Niles, MI 49120
Phone: 1-269-683-4700 Ext. 2010
Fax: 1-269-683-3540

Tax Division
Address: 333 N 2nd St., Ste 201 Niles, MI 49120
Phone: 1-269-683-4700 Ext. 2040
Fax: 1-269-683-3540

Assessing Division
Address: 333 N 2nd St., Ste 101 Niles, MI 49120
Phone: 1-269-683-4700 Ext. 1010
Email: assessor@nilesmi.org

 FIRE DEPARTMENT

General
Address: 1345 E Main St. Niles, MI 49120
Phone: 1-269-683-0160
Fax: 1-269-683-5895
Email: FireChief@nilesmi.org

Building Safety Division
Address: 1345 E Main St. Niles, MI 49120
Phone: 1-269-683-2374
Fax: 1-269-683-5895
Email: BuildingSafety@nilesmi.org

 POLICE DEPARTMENT


Address: 1600 Silverbrook Ave. Niles, MI 49120
Administration Phone: 1-269-683-3282
Detective Bureau Phone: 1-269-683-0404
Dispatch Phone: 1-269-683-1313
Records Phone: 1-269-683-0123
Fax: 1-269-683-0058
Email: PoliceExecAssistant@nilesmi.org

 UTILITIES DEPARTMENT  
            

General
Address: 333 N 2nd St., Ste 101 Niles, MI 49120
Utility Billing Phone: 1-269-683-4700 Ext. 8003
Utility Services Phone: 1-269-683-4700 Ext. 8004
Fax: 1-269-683-3540
Email: UtilitiesExecAssistant@nilesmi.org

Waste Water Treatment Plant
Address: 21 Marmont St. Niles, MI 49120
Phone: 1-269-683-8015
Fax: 1-269-683-3540
Email: WWsuperintendent@nilesmi.org


Council and Staff Directory
*if you have trouble viewing a table, please switch browsers

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Council Nick Shelton Mayor mayor@nilesmi.org (269)-479-6132
City Council Georgia Boggs 1st Ward Council Member gboggs@nilesmi.net (269)-683-3873
City Council Gretchen Bertschy 1st Ward Council Member gbertschy@nilesmi.net (269)-687-4932
City Council Dan Vandenheede 2nd Ward Council Member dvandenheede@nilesmi.net (269)-635-8458
City Council Robert Durm 2nd Ward Council Member bdurm@nilesmi.net (574)-323-3453
City Council Charlie McAfee 3rd Ward Council Member cmcafee@nilesmi.net (269)-683-5773
City Council William Weimer 3rd Ward Council Member wweimer@nilesmi.net (269)-683-4446
City Council William (Tim) Skalla 4th Ward Council Member wskalla@nilesmi.net (269)-362-3142
City Council John DiCostanzo 4th Ward Council Member jdicostanzo@nilesmi.net (269)-683-9517
Administration Richard Huff City Administrator cityadministrator@nilesmi.org
Finance Nancy Williams Assessor assessor@nilesmi.org
Robert Landgraf, Jr. Attorney
Fire Department Guy Lewis Building Official buildingofficial@nilesmi.org
Department of Public Works Neal Mikel Cemetery Superintendent
City Clerk's Office Linda Casperson City Clerk cityclerk@nilesmi.org
Community Development Sanya Vitale Community Development Director communitydevelopment@nilesmi.org
Finance Sandy Naugle Finance Director financedirector@nilesmi.org
Fire Department Larry Lamb Fire Chief firechief@nilesmi.org
Community Development Christina Arseneau Niles History Center Director hcdirector@nilesmi.org
Police Department James Millin Police Chief policechief@nilesmi.org
Department of Public Works Joseph Ray Public Works Director dpwdirector@nilesmi.org
Department of Public Works Gary Soper Public Works Superintendent dpwsuperintendent@nilesmi.org
Utilities Department Jeff Dunlap Utilities Manager utilitiesmanager@nilesmi._org
Utilities Department Derek Gordon Waste Water Superintendent wwsuperintendent@nilesmi.org
Utilities Department Gregg Watson Service Center Superintendent scsuperintendent@nilesmi.org